Extras: Noir Original Soundtrack 1

Here, I've included a few basic information on the first Noir soundtrack that was released. In time, I may try to write more on the actual tracks or perhaps, do a review of some sort. We'll see.

Noir OST 1Composer: Kajiura Yuki
Others in Production: ALI PROJECT / Katakura Mikiya (Track 1), Kaita Yuriko (Track 10 vocals), and Arai Akino (Track 18)

No. of Discs: 1 CD
No. of Tracks: 18 tracks

Product Number: VICL-60737
Release Date: June 21, 2001 (Japanese Version)

If you find yourself loving the songs you hear while watching Noir, this would be the soundtrack to get. Just about all the songs that you hear at key moments in the series can be found in this awesome CD- such hauntingly beautiful music, I say!


  1. Copperia no Hitsugi (3:56) - the opening theme
  2. Les Soldats (2:25) - the episode openings accompanying the intro about two maidens reining over death
  3. Snow (2:11)
  4. Canta Per Me (3:10) - the pre-killing song
  5. Corsican Corridor (3:45)
  6. Ode to Power (2:53)
  7. Solitude by the Window (3:07)
  8. Romance (3:42)
  9. Silent Pain (2:00)
  10. Lullaby (3:14)
  11. Melodie (1:57) - the pocket watch melody (and more)
  12. Chloe (2:22) - Chloe's theme song
  13. Whispering Hills (3:21)
  14. Zero Hour (2:35)
  15. Liar You Lie (3:12)
  16. Sorrow (2:39)
  17. Salva Nos (4:26) - the action and "killing" scenes song
  18. Kirei na Kanjou (4:16) - the ending theme

Site Birth: February 7, 2005
Total Members: 168
Pending Submissions: 55

Last Updated: November 2nd, 2014
Update Details: This fanlisting is closed and no longer being updated. Please do not join. More info can be found on the main news page.