Extras: Noir Original Soundtrack 2

A few months after volume 1 came out, a second Noir soundtrack was released. A limited edition for this soundtrack was also released in a DVD-sized box packaging that included a Noir mousepad.

Noir OST 2Main Composer: Kajiura Yuki
Others in Production: Arai Akino (Track 18)

No. of Discs: 1 CD
No. of Tracks: 19 tracks

Product Number: VICL-60738
Limited Edition No.: VIZL-55
Release Date: October 03, 2001 (Japanese Version)

This album, as you will notice from some familiar titles, also contains alternate versions (or remixes, if you will) of a few popular tracks from the first OST. The second versions give off a completely different kind of feeling- in most cases, they're a lot more mellow and the melody pulls you in subtly rather than suck you in forcefully like the first versions might.


  1. Le Grand Retour (6:24)
  2. Secret Game (3:44)
  3. Fake Garden (2:01)
  4. Les Soldats II (3:27)
  5. In Memory of You (3:54)
  6. Colosseum (3:46)
  7. Salva Nos II (2:46)
  8. Maze (2:14)
  9. In Peace (2:27)
  10. Despair (1:58)
  11. Power Hungry (2:16)
  12. Black is Black (2:41)
  13. Canta Per Me II (3:21)
  14. At Dusk (1:51)
  15. Premonition (3:17)
  16. Killing (2:56)
  17. A Farewell Song (3:34)
  18. Kirei na Kanjou (1:45) - piano version
  19. Indio (6:25)

Site Birth: February 7, 2005
Total Members: 168
Pending Submissions: 55

Last Updated: November 2nd, 2014
Update Details: This fanlisting is closed and no longer being updated. Please do not join. More info can be found on the main news page.