Extras: Blanc dans Noir

This was the third music compilation CD that was released, called Blanc dans Noir, which means "White in Black". Unlike the previous two soundtracks, this one was released in a 2-discs format, with one of them being a mini 8cm BGM collection CD.

Blanc dans NoirMain Composer: Kajiura Yuki
Others in Production: Katakura Mikiya, Kuwashima Houko, Hisakawa Aya, See-Saw, Kaida Yuriko

No. of Discs: 2 CDs
No. of Tracks: 9 Tracks + 8 Tracks

Product Number: VIZL-57
Release Date: November 07, 2001 (Japanese Version)

This CD set offers something a little different from the soundtracks previously released. The first disc is a "Vocal Song Collection" that features signature songs performed in a different version- like Canta Per Me and Lullaby in Japanese, etc. The second disc, on the other hand, was the BGM collection with music from the anime that was never included in the other two soundtracks.


  1. Aka to Kuro (4:47) - trans. Red and Black
  2. Prelude (0:52)
  3. Canta Per Me (3:11) - Japanese version
  4. Lullaby (3:12) - Japanese version
  5. Em More (4:12)
  6. Himitsu (5:00) - trans. Secret
  7. Salva Nos (4:21) - Dialogue remimx
  8. Love (4:54)
  9. Gensou Rakuen (5:39) - trans. Illusion Paradise


  1. Guest B (1:00)
  2. Melody (2:58) - Salva Nos version
  3. Jealousy (2:47)
  4. At Dawn (1:34)
  5. Black Society (2:43)
  6. Family Affection (2:49)
  7. Church (1:47)
  8. At Ease (1:50)

Site Birth: February 7, 2005
Total Members: 168
Pending Submissions: 55

Last Updated: November 2nd, 2014
Update Details: This fanlisting is closed and no longer being updated. Please do not join. More info can be found on the main news page.